Lettuce Organize® LLC Resources

  Joseph Taylor

 773-545-7275 | 800-801-2233

 Professional Flooring Services

joe@carpetsinthepark.com

www.carpetsinthepark.com

Gerry Waller

Dream Vacation Specialist

847-825-7761  |  847-738-7761

gerry.waller@cruiseplanners.com

www.funfilledtravelers.com

 

   773-715-3227

 Chicago's Premium Athletic Moving Company

info@move-tastic.com

www.move-tastic.com

  Jack Arnold

 773-647-1120

Electrical Services

office@arnoldelectricchicago.com

www.arnoldelectricchicago.com

      Jeff Franckowiak

              Owner - Head Trainer

  847-912-0876

                      742 Higgins Rd.                  Chicago Tone Up Club Personal Fitness Studio 

            jeff@toneupclub.com

           www.toneupclub.com

Paul Swanson

 847-477-9501

Baird & Warner

paul.swanson@bairdwarner.com

www.pauleswanson.net

Mary Taylor Sticha

708-267-6039

LookSee Realty

MaryTaylorSticha@yahoo.com

www.MaryTaylorSticha.com

I                        C. Steven Weirich

847.607.6711

@Properties

stevew@arlington-prospectadvicegivers.com

cstevenweirich.comm

Niki Metropoulos

847-875-0951

Re/Max At Home

Niki@NikiMetro.com

www.NikiMetro.com

Dan DiMaria    312-363-9595

Loan Originator

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp

ddimaria@fairwaymc.com

http://www.danthelendingman.com

Mike Hogan

 773-858-9288

Security Systems

mhogan@adt.com

www.myadt.com

Emin Hatam

   646-897-5773

 Cleaning Service

emin@maidgreen.com

www.maidgreen.com

John Moran          Joe Havansek

P: 224.938.9200   F: 224.938.9201

Admin@PlanWithMoran.com

www.PlanWithMoran.com

Frank Ponticelli

(708) 943-7975 

Estate Planning Law

Business Law, 

Real Estate Law

1480 Renaissance Dr
Ste 209
Park Ridge, IL 60068

pandvlaw.com

Patrick Riordan

Agent Principal

773-631-3388

 6035 N. Northwest Hwy

Suite 207, Chicago

pat@riordaninsurancegroup.com

www.riordaninsurancegroup.com

James Taylor

  312-867-1100

 Human Resources, Employee Benefits,

Business Insurance

info@taylorgroupinsurance.com

http://taylorgroupinsurance.com

Matt Vogelzang

Eric Nelson

847-439-2277

 1801 S. Busse Road

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

matt@heycars.com

www.heycars.com

                  Steven R. Hara
                    T 847-790-8413
                    C 847-910-2397
  Broker/Team Leader, Hara Property Group
                 shara@koenigrubloff.com 
               www.harapropertygroup.com

Joe Fisher

Director of Client Services

312-273-9000 ext. 722

1603 Orrington Avenue

Suite 600, Evanston IL 60201

joe@renewalcare.org

renewalcare.org

 COYNE & COMPANY, INC

            INSURANCE

Mary Jane Algheband

  778 Busse HWY

  P.O. Box 598

  Park Ridge, IL 60068

847-692-9077

847-691-0317 (cell)

maryjane@coyneinsurance.com

Daniel Stapleton

Marketing/Community Liaison

A-Abiding Care

233 N. Northwest Highway 

Park Ridge, IL 60068

847-698-1400

www.abidingcare.com

Lisa Kay Kovilic

Professional Photographer

Lisa Kay Creative

847-219-0051

www.lisakayphoto.com

www.lisakayheadshots.com

Mary Babiez

Custom Designed Gift Baskets

Northwest Suburbs & Chicagoland Area

847-967-7055

mbabiez@thoughtfulpresence.com

https://www.thoughtfulpresence.co

Integrated Holistic Health Care

522 Poplar Drive

Wilmette, IL 60091

847-251-0044

www.integratedholistic.com

christymatusiak@gmail.com

Kingdom Branding

A creative partner for brands that rule

773 234 0345

support@kingdombranding.com

www.kingdombranding.com

Robert Zehnder

Hodgson Consulting & Solutions, Ltd.

RZehnder@HodgsonConsulting.com

1.847.906.5005 Ext. 515

Direct: +1.847.739.2515

  Cori F. Brown

      principal

Phone: 847-588-7878

Fax: 847-647-8107

6767 N. Milwaukee Ave.

Suite 202

Niles, Illinois 60714

Jeff Katz

Senior Recruiter / CEO

JSK Recruiting, Inc.

(847) 696–7377: office

(847) 571–5523: cell

(844) 378-5006: fax

https://jskrecruiting.com/

Featured on the

Arlington-Prospect

Local Advice Givers

Podcasts  

rosettametz.arlington-prospectadvicegivers.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

1-847-812-0835   |   info@lettuceorganize.com